Cart 0
Dreadnok Thunder (2011 v1)

Dreadnok Thunder (2011 v1)

$ 9.99

Dreadnok Thunder was released in the Dreadnoks Battle Set for the 30th Anniversary line in 2011. The set also included Burn Out (v2), Clyde "Gnaw" Hyde, Road Pig (v4), Zandar (v2), Zanya, and Zanzibar (v3).

This loose incomplete figure and accessory come exactly as shown.

WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD-Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Share this Product

More from this collection